3 comments on “Command Me, Lord

  1. Wow, Pete! I really needed to hear this today. I’ve been feeling like I’m in a spiritual desert for months. Thank you for your words.

    -Tim

  2. Tim, glad I could help! Our faith journey’s sure are a roller coaster ride sometimes, aren’t they? I realized my job is to be obedient, no matter what I “feel” about it.

    I look at Mother Theresa, who did not feel the presence of God for almost 50 years, but was obedient to Him the entire time. I look at her and think “that’s a selfless faith.” It’s not a faith based on what we get back, but for what we give.

    PETE

  3. Pingback: Gabby Wells – Season One Written « Sonlight Pictures Blog

Leave a Reply

