3 comments on “Sonlight Pictures – How’d We Get Here… Part 2 of 5

  1. I’m currently seeking new employment and feel I’m being directed away from a path I thought would last until I retired. God has other ideas and I’ve been trying to read the “signs”. Yesterday I realized that I bring the signs to life when I give them attention so I’ve tried to remove myself from the equation by asking God to make it clear to me what direction I’m to go in at this point. I pretty much have to be hit over the head to get the point so we’ll see what happens.

    The tug between reality and creativity seems to be especially strong these days and I feel in the new world that is coming, creativity and a sense of community will be at the heart of things.

  2. Penny,

    Yes, God is full of surprises. I’ve always felt a sense of peace when taking the path of the Lord, even when the path appears to be full of rough times. I hope and pray that your journey with God is more satisfying than you could ever imagine.

    Pete

Leave a Reply

