6 comments on “Saying You’re Sorry is Not the Same as Asking for Forgiveness

  1. Pingback: Jesus 20 Feet Away « Sonlight Pictures Blog

  2. Reblogged this on Haylee's World and commented:
    This is actually a stunning read. I have always found the sacrament of reconciliation to be a difficult one to understand. The “List of sins” really makes sense to me, because most times that’s all I offer… This really puts it in a different perspective for me!

    • It was an eye-opener for me as well. It has changed the way I look at my own sinfulness and now I look forward to the sacrament of confession.

  3. Pingback: A Sacramental Faith | Sonlight Pictures Blog

Leave a Reply

